Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sapplower

38 F Moorhead, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom of three teenage kids. I have two sons and a daughter. One of my sons still lives with me and the other two have there own homes. Both my sons have mild autism and I take care of them. Some of my interests include going out to eat, yard sales, medical shows on TV, and I am interested in the disabiblity field. I am a red head and pretty fair skined so I like to try to stay out of the sun. I am looking for someone who would like to go out and see where things go. I have recently gotten out of a relationship and am not looking to get to serious right away. I would also like someone who has kids of there own since I can't have any more kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to get my kids as prepared as possible for adult life as possible. Once they get of age I am hoping to work with other disabled adults or kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and matching personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Medical programs and books, pop, and classic rock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to eat spending time with friends, going out dancing sometimes. yard sales in the mornings.