Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarLIC

33 Santa Ana, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like most people talk about how they like to have fun and laugh. Doesn't everyone like to have fun and laugh? I know I do!

I am an educator of the arts (dancing, singing, and acting), and am very passionate about what I do. I used to teach children ages 5-12 when I lived in NY. I recently moved to the west coast to continue my education and teach at the collegiate level.

Watching movies, trying new restaurants, walking around different parts of the city, or just hanging out with friends being goofy and playing board games bring me joy :D

Honesty (even if it hurts) and being a compassionate human being are qualities I am looking for in a man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in school getting my second Master's degree. Teaching students how to sing, dance, direct, and act! I also choreograph and direct plays/musicals! I keep pretty busy with work and school, but find time to hang out with friends or go to yoga to center myself. Namaste! Lol!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...giving directions to strangers. Practically every day I am stopped by someone in need of help. It doesn't matter who I am with, where I am, or what I am doing, people will come right up to me to ask a question. It's quite the phenomenon!

Motivating and cheering people up! My friends come to me frequently for advice. I really love helping people and enjoy being a very giving, passionate, and caring person. I am protective of those I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile :)

I've been told that I have a magnetic, positive, warm, and loving spirit!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Of Mice and Men, The Princess Bride, Shakespeare, the far side...I enjoy all sorts of literature!

Movies: Clue, The Green Mile, The Color Purple, Indiana Jones trilogy, The Princess Bride, any old movie musical, Amelie, Little Miss Sunshine, The Goonies, Life Is Beautiful, Wall-E, Steel Magnolias, Star Wars IV V VI, Heartburn...the list can go on and on.

Shows: Mad Men, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Parenthood, Modern Family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm...

Conversation
Music
Phone
Light
Humor
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. What I can do to better myself in order to live a happy and enriched life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Sometimes I'll see a show or a movie, hang out with friends, or have a quiet night unwinding with a glass of wine and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that private I guess, but I'll give this a go...hmmm.
I'm usually attracted to men who have really nice teeth. Is that weird?