Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sara2323

35 F Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to be honest. This question is going to take alot more thought and effort than I am willing to give at this moment....just sayin...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a preschool teacher and loving every minute of it...most of the time...if that makes any sense. I have been in childcare/education for 15 years now and have been with the same school for 9 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love all sports, games in general (I hate to lose) , guitar hero (although I haven't played in a while), changing diapers, making people laugh, listening, playing with kiddos, cooking, cleaning (I love to clean) drinking hehehe...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I guess, I'm not really sure.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Glass Castle, Lovely Bones, and just about any nonfiction crime book

Movies: Fried Green Tomatoes is my all time favorite!! The Hangover, Step Brothers, Talladega Nights, 9 to 5, Me Myself and Irene, Heartbreak Kid, Meet the Parents, Dumb and Dumber, Something about Mary, Harry and the Henderson's, The Gift, The Butterfly Effect, Stand by Me....there's alot more!!!

Music: Anything from Ani DiFranco to Stoney Larue or The Toadies to Adele or Janis Joplin to Eminem...way too may to list.

Food: Love it!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family - We are very close and they mean the world to me!! I don't know what I would do without them!!!

2. My Friends - Same as above

3. My ferret, Bandi :)

4. Vicks Vapor Rub (yes it's kind of a problem)

5. My blankie (another slight issue)

6. Judge Judy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to clean when I get home, if I left the stove on, did I blow the candle out, did I lock the door, did I remember to put deodorant on, did I put Bandi up, is it 4:00 yet, I think alot!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out for dinner and drinks with friends and family or just hanging out at a friend or family's house, most likely drinking and playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As you may have figured out by the above statement, yes, I do still sleep with my blankie. I love Judge Judy and watch her religiously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The whole blankie thing didn't freak you out.