Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sara_glio

32 F Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been told to replace my previous self-summary with this:

I'm basically Elizabeth Taylor with tattoos.

...although I only have the one tattoo.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the process of rebuilding my life. Making some trade-offs to increase my happiness, such as working a job that doesn't challenge me to get closer to something more meaningful.

At my best I'm strong, smart, witty, and engaged.

I like music, art shows, festivals, local craft shows, hiking, camping, and yoga. Trail running seems cool. Right now I'm trying out new recipes, planning a small indoor herb garden, and gradually replacing the contents of my kitchen cupboards with eclectic thrift store finds.

I want to be standing strong so I can make engage in meaningful action. Right now I'm working on the standing strong part.
I’m really good at
words and language
noticing details
weaving together different ideas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Epic of Gilgamesh, the Odyssey, Robertson Davies, Karen King/Mervin Meyer/Elaine Pagels, A Short History of Progess, Alan Moore, Grant Morrison

Resevoir Dogs is probably my favourite movie. I love old films and could watch TCM for days. Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan is a great movie shut up.

Casual fan of True Detective, Arrow, Elementary, House of Cards

Music: all kinds, especially industrial, goth, girl bands like The Shangri-las, klezmer, postrock, and bluegrass. I'm not a music nerd - I have people who are music nerds for me. Opera fan.

Food: Vegetarian and spicy. Scotch with lots of peat and smoke. Rioja.
The six things I could never do without
Books, farmers' markets, good health, India Pale Ale, four distinct seasons, something to look forward to, lighting candles and breathing slowly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, how the world works, people, language, stories, magic
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to catch up on all the things I skipped during the week
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I'm in progress right now so you should be cool with that.

You're interested in genuine conversation and checking out local events. You're wearing a shirt in all your pics. We don't know each other already.