Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saraanddylan

46 F Mesa, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I have a great personality and am a positive and fun person. I'm looking for someone I can do fun things with and enjoy each others company and eventually I'm looking for a relationship. In my free time I like to work out, I do yoga, cardio. I like to hike, and snow ski, cook and read. I also like spending time with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job in the medical field and I'm always striving to be a great mother to my teenage son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and having a good personality. I also like to cook and my family and friends say I'm a good cook also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet personality and sense of humor. I feel it's important to laugh and enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self improvment and non-fiction books. Comedy and suspense as far as movies. I have a variety of shows I like and also reality TV, American idol, dancing with the stars and so you think you can dance. Music, I like hip hop, dance music and also 80-90's music. Mexican and Chinese are my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family and friends, my health, cell phone, water, lip gloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself as far as keeping my mind sharp by reading and exercising and also being positive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning my weekend with my son, or friends and family. I also like to relax and stay at home and cook and watch movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet a woman with a great personality, sense of humor and loves to laugh. ;)