Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Laurel, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Bisexual, Heteroflexible
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm Sara Jane (: i'm twenty-one years old and a college senior at Salisbury University. i'm pretty much back and forth between the Eastern Shore and DC/Maryland area throughout the year. hmm i'd like to believe that there are many things that makes me unique.

IG - sarasarajanejane
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm currently studying psychology. aspiring to become your future therapist lol. i also work part time in between semesters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm good at acting like i don't care when i really really do, parallel parking, making Mean Girls references, and successfully naming my bands when i'm drunk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my height. I'm pretty damn short lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - The Secret History by Donna Tartt. i love to read literature, fiction and poetry. is it wrong that i like romance as well? lol.

movies - Zack and Miri Make a Porno, Fight Club, Mean Girls, SuperBad, and Spirited Away.

shows - That 70's Show, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Orange is the New Black, Skins (UK), Bob's Burgers, and Community.

music - my all time favorite band is Linkin Park: old LP (Hybrid Theory and Meteora) and new LP (Living Things and The Hunting Party). i listen to most music genres, but i'm mostly into alternative/rock. what i'm currently into: RDGLDGRN, Childish Gambino, Awolnation, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Fall Out Boy, Metallica, Incubus, UnderOath, A Day to Remember, Paramore, Taking Back Sunday, La Dispute, Emarosa, Brand New, Balance and Composure, Local Natives, Gym Class Heroes, Capital Cities, Lana Del Rey, Jhene Aiko, Drake, Chance the Rapper, J Cole, SZA, Bon Iver, Coldplay, The Neighbourhood, Toro y Moi, Nirvana, System of a Down, Polar Bear Club, Transit, Citizen, Title Fight, Tigers Jaw, Seahaven, Kings of Leon, My Chemical Romance, and a lot of emo bands that dont exist anymore (The Academy is..., Armor for Sleep, etc.)

food - PIZZA. lol my friends call me a "pizzaslut" 😝
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

lol, I think you get the point.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, dreams, goals and plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with my friends grabbing a drink or just staying in bed and watching some Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have ten piercings and four tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk and get to know me (:

NOT because you want something casual.