Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Santa Barbara, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 10
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from SB originally, but left to go to school. Then, I bounced around a for a few years doing field work in Hawaii, Yosemite and Moab. But, now I'm back!

Lets see, what else... I used to have a pet Octopus, which is as awesome as it sounds. I own both cleats and heels, but the cleats have been getting more use lately. I SUP and I'm learning to surf. I'm always looking for a good surf teacher - I'll bring sunscreen!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not being a mad scientist I like to travel, hike, and play frisbee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being five minutes late, making pizza, laughing at dumb jokes, sleeping and having weird pets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
flip flops
a calculator (just kidding)
frisbee (ultimate not disc golf, that's lame)
i like my bbq a lot
ocean views
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cooking, eatng, repeating
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on Fridays I kickballs!
(it's kickball season)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to country music. i am ashamed of this.
honky tonk badonkadonk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would have fun.