Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarah2011lt

30 F Spartanburg, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
looking to meet some new people and see where things go. I don't have high expectations but that said, you never know who's going to cross your path in life so might as well keep the options open. I have a lot to offer the right person and I would like to find someone who just blows me away. (Get your head out of the gutter) Someone who I find adorable, inspiring, who I just can't resist and who I can actually talk to. I am realistic about others and know that it doesn't always click.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to stay active, even if that just means getting to the gym a couple times a month. My family is small and all over so I consider my friends my family and never take them for granted. I've got a lot of love, come from a good home and was always taught to be respectful
I’m really good at
Giving advice and figuring how things work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm going to list what I don't like... Way easier.

Movies... It's all good!

Music... It's all good except rap.

Books... I stay away from fantasy. I read it as a kid, but doesn't do it for me anymore.

Food... Pickled anything, olives, licorice, shaved coconut... Everything else I'm OK.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
computer
my car
my phone
Good music
good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my dogs are dreaming about when they run and bark in their sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home chillin' after a long week... Just having dinner and drinks or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's get to know each other. Though when I think about, I can't really think of anything off the top of my head.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're not looking to waste your time and want to get to know me.