Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarah33080

35 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Chicago and I am enjoying exploring the city! I have a new job I love and am so excited to be back near friends and family-I grew up in the suburbs. I love sports, hanging out with my friends, being outside, exploring the city, good food, great conversation and will try most things once-I am pretty easy going!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from gradudate school 9 years ago and toy around with going back to school part time to work on phd, but for now work is good, family is great, friends are wonderful, just looking for someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people ( whether I know them or not), solving problems, sports, dog sitting, being organized, picking the perfect gift, I wish I could say cooking but that is a growing skill of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of non fiction books, I have a slight interest in reality tv ( don't judge), the Today Show, Meet the Press, Sports Center and of course law and order. As for foods I love trying new local places with good company.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My phone, sunscreen ( I am irish and was not made to be tan), College football, my friends and sunshine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how thankful I am for my friends and the powerful messages I heard growing up. I feel just extremely greatful for the place I am in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends for dinner and drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have recently have made some lifestyle changes specifically looking at nutirtion and health so I am work in progress in this area of my life. I am really enjoying being back in the work out routine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read made you smile or you think we might have an opportunity to have a great conversation.