Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Kansas City, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:04pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back girl, one of my biggest passions is the outdoors and I love anything to do with being outside (Camping, hiking, etc.) I am looking for a easy going girl and think natural beauty is the best. I love going out but am a girl who is just as happy staying in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from the University of Central Missouri with a Bachelors in Wildlife and Conservation Management, I currently work at US Bank. Taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, working with kids, Halo, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love The Walking Dead,
I also watch The Game of Thrones, Trueblood, Swamp People, Cartoons (I'm a big kid inside), and many more.
I love going to any kind of movie or theater.
I use to read a lot but have slowed down these days.
I will try any food once, even if it looks scary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. My family
3. My dog
4. Xbox one
5. The great outdoors
6. Water of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at the movies, out at a bar, or staying home watching Netflix and playing games. I am normally up for anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back, and you want to.
No threesome's or dudes please.
I don't usually go for butch girls either.