Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarah_cutting

29 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So Tucson was not supposed to be a permanent stop for me - I got here last November (I was a travel nurse) and was supposed to be gone in February - now I live here. Funny how things happen exactly how you DON'T plan for them to!

Traveling is the best thing that I have ever done for myself...it has taught me how to depend on myself without having someone around to lean on...it made me independent and I am grateful for the experience...even though it wasn't as long as I thought it would be

My friends and my family are my world...they are the reason that moving to Tucson was so difficult for me...but at least they are only a plane ride away :)

I am looking for someone to have fun with, someone to make me laugh, someone who can handle my hard-headedness, someone who understands my crude sense of humor (I've been told I act like a dude at times), and someone I just enjoy being around
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said previously, I've been a travel nurse for the past year, and I absolutely love it...nursing is the same no matter where you go, but getting to see how everything operates differently across the US is fascinating. Looking forward to putting down some (semi-permanent) roots in Tucson and exploring Arizona.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, karaoke, listening to your problems/thoughts/dreams/mindless chatter, making margaritas, inspiring others to better themselves, cooking, making a fool of myself dancing, making people laugh - etc, etc (why do I feel like I was just tooting my own horn?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my smile...then you notice and never forget my laugh...I have had people find me in ridiculous crowds because they recognize my laugh, even if they haven't seen me in years
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading medical books - which is crazy because most people don't like to read anything pertaining to their profession that isn't required...but books by doctors FASCINATE me...my all time favorite book though is The Giver by Lois Lowry...I read it in 5th grade and it changed my life

Apollo 13 is my all time favorite movie...I can't explain why, but I can tell you that I cry every time that they splash down in the ocean at the end, even though I've seen it a million times and I know they survive...but it gets me every single time

I will pretty much watch anything on TV, as long as it can hold my interest.

Music...oh music...when I'm having a bad day, I use it as my escape...when I am happy, I use it to keep me smiling...I love all music and appreciate all music...I'm always happiest jamming in my car or at an outdoor concert

Food...don't let this deter you, but I am a vegan (for health reasons, no PETA affiliations here)...but I do occasionally indulge in all that I used to eat because, HELLO, there was some GOOOOOOD stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends (they are one in the same to me)
2. My dog, Bradley (he has been my constant companion)
3. Music (it's gets me through the good and the bad)
4. My faith
5. My iPhone (it's an appendage)
6. A good book on a rainy day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to go from here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I feel like doing...or working if that's how the schedule works out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will be admitted after I get to know you :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested - don't be shy - I might be interested too