Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarah_lilly

23 F Canberra, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very aware person. I pick up on people's moods and feelings fairly quickly. This also means I can be quite sensitive. I love to be kind and thoughtful and if I get an opportunity to do something nice for a friend I will most likely take it. I am not religious. I believe in science. I pretty much get enjoyment out of riding horses, making my friends happy and having a good old flippin doof. If you enjoy these things we will probably get along.

The way I/you treat other people is very important to me.

Cooking is fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in childcare as a temp. This means I get to spend 8 hours a day being paid to sit in the sun and blow bubbles, dance, sing and cuddle babies/toddlers.

I'll stay in childcare but the winds of change approach. My goals are to work in animal care and eventually be overseas working with endangered species.

My favorite thing in the entire world is riding horses. The worst days completely disappear into nothingness when I ride. I also occasionally make some music with my voice.

I also love to party. I love spending tim with all of my friends. So so much. Catch you at the bush doof. Live for that hippy psytrance bush shit!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for people, using my thoughts to avoid losing my mind, riding horses, makeup art, singing, acting, having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my confidence and my bubbly, outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much anymore... but the Silverwing Trilogy, The Book Thief, Scar Tissue, Memoirs of a Geisha, a lot of manga. Dont judge me because I don't read that much anymore. I love to read. Im just generally busy working, socialising or sleeping.

Movies (in no particular order): Idle Hands, The Lion King, Precious, Shaun of the Dead, Watership Down, Princess Mononoke, Ponyo, Howls Moving Castle, The Fall, THE PICK OF DESTINY, Happy Feet, really heaps... I love watching movies.

Shows: THE BOONDOCKS! TRUE BLOOD! COMMUNITY! DEADWOOD! DOCTOR WHO! REGULAR SHOW! Naruto, Bleach, Full Metal Alchemist, Chrono Crusade, Elfen Lied, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Black Books, Game of Thrones.

Music: I like a lot of different types of music, a lot of dancey electronic and a lot of rocky stuff. Firstly though, I doof a lot. Do you know what a bush doof is?PSY TRANCE. The Red Hot Chili Peppers have been my faveourite band since I was about 12 and that will probably never change. I Love Infected Mushroom, Cake, MUSE! Eminem, The Cat Empire, Pendulum, Dahahoo, The Barons of Tang, Silverchair, The Woohoo Revue, anything fucking chunky...

Food: I love food. Eating is one of the best things to do! Laksa... from Au Lac... Is indescribable. I'm not even kidding. Most asian food gets a thumbs up, dumplings and sushi especially. Love Italian. Mmm pasta. Love steak. Oysters killpatrick, ice cream with milo, chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my amazing friends and family: horses, animals (yes horses get their own spot), music, laksa, bed and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How what I do effects the people I care about, animals, food, clothes, music, boys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, partying or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not willing to admit anything private on my profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a NICE, GENUINE guy.