Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarah_the_sweet

24 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, hmmm. I hate online dating, like-a lot. I'm busy-this site is for fun. Don't send me passive aggressive hate messages if I look at your profile and don't drop everything I'm doing to message you. Getting kind of sick of getting hateful messages.

My name is Sarah, I love life and I love love. I like to do spontaneous things, I don't really like making plans. I like staying busy, whether it's with work or doing something with someone. I've lived in Austin for about a year, I moved after I graduated college in New Mexico. I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts with an emphasis in Graphic Design, and currently I'm freelancing. I also work at a bar on sixth street, which is pretty fun. I love meeting new people, talking to new people and understanding what they're all about. Soooo, let's hang out!

I think that more people should be empathetic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I draw, talk, work and enjoy my life. I'm passionate about design, travel, music. For the past three years, I've travelled across the country to go to a music festival called Sasquatch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, being nice to people, learning more about my career, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm, not sure? eyes? or that I'm short.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, my cat, Bunny, family and friends, beer, fresh air, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why people are the way they are, art, my career and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working til about 3:30 in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an okCupid account.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to do something fun, if you're a genuinely nice and open person, and you'd like to be friends. If you have a sense of right and wrong and are the kind of person that won't hurt other people.