Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Honolulu, HI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Sarah! I'm really excited to meet new people. I think you'll find that I'm fun, friendly, and easy to talk to. Don't be afraid to say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved down to LA, and go to USC. Any fellow Trojans out there? Currently, I'm thinking about law school and joining Teach for America or the Peace Corps. Don't really know what yet, but I'm keeping my options open.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having conversations with people
Trying new things
Making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I skateboard!
Also that I have a really big smile and am very energetic and friendly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I haven't picked up a book for a while, but I used to read a lot
Movies: Pitch Perfect, Crazy Stupid Love
Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Covert Affairs, Chopped
Music: 104.3, 102.7, Owl City
Food: Asian food, sushi, Italian, noodles...anything, really!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A camera
2. My friends
3. Computer
4. Phone
5. My room/personal space
6. Adventures!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things that I want to do now and the people that I want to spend my time with—the here and now. Places I want to go that I haven't before, planning adventures or doing new things, spending time with cool people, the future. I also think about people and society, and why people act the way that they do, and my personal life and relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school, partying, or going out and on adventures (I've gone ghost hunting a few times). Or eating dinner with friends. Being out and about—I don't spend too much time in my room :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm unsure about the future, and that scares me. I don't really exactly know what I'm doing or where I'm headed, but I'm hopeful about it, and I'm sure I'll find my way. It scares me when people ask me what I'm going to do in the future, and I can't give them a straight up answer. But at the same time, I know things will fall into place eventually.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ambitious, social, and adventurous.