Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahbbo

29 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I mostly like to hang out, read, watch movies, go outside, and just enjoy life. I like talking politics, technology, some philosophy, and really any intellectually stimulating conversation before it gets to be self-serving.

I'm a reasonably laid-back person, with occasional neuroses carefully planted by my mother (don't mess with the order I clean my house in!). My friends all tell me that they are comfortable with being 'the dork they really are' when hanging out with me, which is a good thing, I guess.

I love traveling, and I would like to add more places to my "been there" list. So far I have been to a few places in Europe, Asia, and the Middle East, and would like to make it to South America soon.

I like to be outside as much as I can, I need fresh air to survive. I hate places where every building is air-conditioned to death, and AC always kills me. I like to go on walks or hikes, some biking when I get mine tuned up, but I'm not trained for anything too strenuous. I just like to get out and enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just recently moved to Denver, working in Golden putting my Liberal Arts degree to good use. I enjoy working, but I don't live to work. I like going outside. Tabletop is nice, I've been up there a couple times, but I need to go camping this summer. Going to concerts can also be a good time. But mostly I spend my free time freely, just relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking movies/books for other people, thinking objectively, winning radio contests, folding shirts (apparently), working Word (you don't know shit until you know you don't know shit), chipmunk voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I'm kinda short), my eyes, I've had a couple of people I've just met say I'm articulate, I just always try to find the most efficient way to say what I mean. I smile a lot, and I'm friendly, even though I can be kind of timid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm past the point where I can list all the consumables I have enjoyed. In short, I read a lot. If you have a problem with fiction, you won't like my whole list. However, I recently spent an inordinate amount of time in an airport bookstore finally settling on nothing until I passed the Best American Science and Nature Writing on the way out.

I haven't had cable in years, but have Netflix and Hulu instead. Lots of hit or miss there, but it's a good variety.

Music, I love. I have been known to be a radio junkie. I listen to anything quality, especially alt rock/indie rock.

As far as food goes, I love anything spicy. Chinese food is my favorite, but I am only so-so on sushi. Indian curries, Mexican, or a even great hamburgers are also high up in my (recipe) book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Air. Mountains. Something to read. Long showers. The pursuit of happiness.

I can, however, live without another esoteric craft beer conversation. Beer is good, and I like drinking it and finding new varieties I like, but after years of trying I can finally admit that I (personally) just don't find the topic to be that enthralling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think I think too much too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for a few drinks, but I like to leave before the bars kick me out. Then I play games, or watch movies, or just talk until I crash.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to eat cereal out of the box.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, funny, and pretty laid-back. It definitely helps if you're nearby.