Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahbrz85

29 Bristol, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm incredibly laid back, very independent, creative, caring, philosophical and open-minded. My faults are probably that I can be fickle and get bored easily, and as a deep thinker I can sometimes be judgmental of conflicting values. I'm passionate about international affairs and contributing through charitable work. Love my mind to be kept busy, whether that be through reading or listening to something new, planning a new adventure, enjoying some art, or taking up a new project. Whilst I can be an introvert person, I am not shy and really like being sociable so I keep up as many friendships as I can & keep a busy diary!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Bristol, Bath and London life.
Working a challenging but rewarding job coordinating youth engagement programmes across the UK.
Running an NGO in Malawi.
Looking for a place to live in Bristol.
Seeing more of the UK and planning exciting trips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the social butterfly, laughing, arty things (debatable) forgetting names yet remembering obscure details, organising a night out, listening to people, instigating fun, staying up late, remaining calm, rambling and ranting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we're being honest probably goes something like this: boobs - eyes - hair - philosophical temperament - humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-wise; To Kill a Mockingbird, The Secret Life of Bees, What is the What, anything by Roald Dahl, Life of Pi, Alice in Wonderland, Harry Potter, Birdsong, Pride and Predjudice, Shantaram, philosophy classics...currently reading A town like Alice. Movies; I love a brilliant horror or thriller, watching old classics, or enjoying a comedy or romcom depending on my mood! Less enthusiastic about sci-fi, alien movies, or pure action (though I make some exceptions). I have the most eclectic taste in music so the list would be endless - best to ask me! Similar with food - I'll try anything, enjoy spice, used to be vegetarian, big fan of Asian and Italian. Big tea drinker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends. Music. Cultural experiences. Books. The Sun (fiery mass not tabloid). Good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things which have troubled the human mind since the beginning of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing and catching up with friends or about to start on a movie marathon with popcorn/chocolate in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Dorothy please, a lady never admits her feet hurt" (Gentlemen Prefer Blondes)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to share yourself with someone and get to know them properly...no more time wasters!