Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahchick1993

20 F Clifton Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lookin for a girl I can talk to and have fun with. I just recently moved to New York state from northern Virginia, and need new friends also and if it goes further, so be it. I love animals and have decided to try and be a vet. I am very good with animals, they warm up to me so quick. I like to be active, but i can also accept lazyness at times. I love to laugh. If you can make me laugh on a regular basis, i will be yours haha. I'm only into serious relationships(I don't trade pics). I like to be adventurous and spontaneous. It is better if we have more in common because that way we will be able to get along better (: I drink socially which isn't too often. I know my profile doesn't say much about me so just send me a message and I'll answer any questions you may have. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at Walmart. I go to the gym whenever I can. I love to hang with my friends and do various things. Waiting to live here at least a year so I can go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh with my weird and awkwardness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strawberry blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some music i listen to is Three Days Grace, Rise Against, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Escape the Fate, Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Katy Perry, Drake, Skrillex, Bass hunter, Fall Out Boy, John Mayor etc. I am not a big fan of Country, but i listen to just about everything else and am always open to discovering new music :)
I am always open to trying new foods, i can be a picky eater at time. I dont like most vegetables. I love meat, any kind. My favorite type of food is Italian. I love lasagna.
For movies, i love comedy, disney, drama, action. i dont do to well with horror. My favorite movie of all time is Lion King. Dont judge.
For shows, i love family guy, american dad, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Lost, Orange is the New Black, New girl, The Walking Dead etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, phone , car, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my future will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and/or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can touch my nose with my tongue? Haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested to know me and if my profile has caught your attention. :)