Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahcupcakes

29 F Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Sarah! I'm pretty much the most awesome girlfriend/wife ever. Here's why:

- First of all: I weigh 190 pounds, if you have a problem with that move on :)

- I am amazing!

- I have a 5 year old daughter who is the best thing that ever happened to me.

- I am divorced but not jaded/bitter/etc.

- I am a happy, positive person who is always laughing, and can find humor in almost any situation.

- I am an amazing mother. As such, no dude is going to even be meeting my child until we are in a long term relationship. I don't add guys to my Facebook because there are pictures of her on there. Also, I won't talk on the phone to you until my child is sleeping. I will take texts whenever though :) I have every other weekend free for dates as my daughter is with her father at that time. I don't know what to do with myself when she is gone, so I like to have someone to keep me distracted. If things really work out, I'll have more time available :)

- I am an atheist. Please do not message me if you have a strong belief in religion.

- I am a fantastic cook (my chocolate chip cookies will stop you in your tracks)

-I keep a large garden and grow much of the food that I cook.

- I do not cheat. My parents are still together after 30 years, I respect the title of wife.

- I love to be outside, not afraid to get dirty ;)

- I have 5 tattoos, maybe you'll get to see where they are?

- I know how to run a household and am damn good at it.

- I have a higher sex drive than most men. Seriously. I am a dream come true.

- Despite that, I am a good girl. I can count the people I've been with on one hand.

- I listen to Country music and would love to find someone who appreciates that!

- I studied English at the University of Washington for 3 years.

- Stephen King books rock my world.

- My child and I are living with my parents while we pick ourselves back up from this divorce so we can be in a stable environment.

- I work seasonally as a manager at Spirit Halloween Superstore (6 years now) and I love my job!

- I do not date musicians as a rule. Been there, done that, divorced it :)

- I do not date "gamers". I have no problem with a guy who likes video games sometimes, I'll sit and watch you play. But any more than an hour at a time and I feel like I'm wasting my life lol

- I do not date any one who smokes or does drugs or frequently drinks to excess.

- I want someone who is happy just spending time with his girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college with my bachelor's degree in Communication this past May!! For right now I am working my 6th season at Spirit Halloween, I'm a manager and I LOVE my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, being awesome, making anything fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my kindness, my laugh! I'm always laughing :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King is my most favorite author!

I listen to country music and I would love to find a man who loves it as much as I do!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter. Forget 6 things, if I've got her I can make it through anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my daughter's happiness and future, fun things to cook, fun activities, fun projects to work on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home hanging out. I am NOT a party girl! I will occasionally go out with friends for a drink but I grew out of the "let's go out and get wasted every weekend" thing ages ago :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book! I believe in being honest and I will tell anyone anything. Just rather not broadcast personal information over the internet ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be with a happy, positive, fun girl. ESPECIALLY if you like country music!!! If you want someone who is honest, does not play games and does not cheat.