Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahdidit

30 F Winter Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I listen to music based on my mood. I create based on my feelings. I try to have fun with whatever it is I'm doing. Me and the sun are close friends. Roller coasters are awesome. I dish it out and can take it. You cant be shorter than me. I love listening to the blues when I cook dinner. Someday I will lick Jack White (not Jack Black). I'm a professional mommy. I rarely watch TV, unless its funny or a train wreck. I kick butt at Chutes and Ladders. Your not allowed to whine more than me. Chivalry is not dead. I'm a lover, not a fighter. I eat peanut butter out of the jar, sometimes with my finger. Lazy Sunday's are necessary sometimes. I know I cant sing, but do it anyway. I burp like a dude. I eat just the legs of crabs. I have an addiction to chapstick. Im tired of wearing the pants in the relationship. Sometimes I think I can dance. I try to try new things. My favorite flowers are tiger lilies. I say whats on my mind, sometimes resulting in an accidental interruption. Hockey and football fan here. I do the Dew. I enjoy running to pop/punk, hardcore if Im blowing off steam. I love being scared. Ice cream is dinner, so is cereal. I dislike being called "Cutie," makes me feel like I'm in middle school. Only real horror films should exist. I like my men like I like my beer, tall and slightly pale. My toes are cold. Knowing is half the battle. I love the beach. Don't ruin surprises. Im a stylist, so I prefer men who have nice hair, but you're not completely ruled out if you don't. My favorite color is pink. I'd rather go camping. I play air guitar, but I'm not very good yet. I prefer Harley's. You cant spend more time getting ready than I do. Don't be up my ass, unless your invited. Am I racist if I don't realize what I said was wrong? I heart moshing. Outside live music is amazing. I want to hump Daniel Tosh's leg, just his leg though. I'm more than a hot girl and deserve to be treated like it. I get it though, I'd do me. Nerds with a lot of tattoos are a weakness. Not a fan of the dark meat. For the most part, I take care of my body and prefer that you do to. There's only one way I would ever propose to a man. I like to have my cake and eat it too, otherwise what would be the point in having it?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in a van down by the river.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being gangster.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my animal magnetism.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends/family
chapstick
tooth brush
some kind of communication device
music
reeses peanut butter cups
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
unicorns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
as of lately-working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a super hero. but you MUST keep my secret.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have more to say than "hey" or some comment on my looks.