Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahduckiebean

27 F Templeton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Sarah (as if you couldn't guess). I've been in a relationship with aguadelfuego4 since 2004; and we have decided to open our relationship. We are ideally looking for another male who is into both of us to be a third partner in our relationship, but since we've recently discovered how rare and complicated that can be we are willing to consider separate relationships as well. but we would have to be friends and get to know each other first.

Expansion of inexact and "Other" answers:
- Ethnicity: mostly European descent Irish, French, Germanic, and a bit Arabic.
- Body type: BBW, I've recently gone through gastric bypass surgery December 2013, so my weight changes weekly.
- Religion:I'm a Druid/Celtic Pagan (and don't ask me what it is, that's what Wikipedia is for)
-Occupation: Teacher
-Some of my major interests/activities are:
movies (big sci-fi fan [Dr. Who, Firefly, Supernatural, Farscape...]), music, theater, food, games (video, board, and occasionally D&D), reading (I love books!!!), painting, cooking, outdoor activities (swimming, camping, etc.), traveling and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my Associate's degree in Early Childhood Education, and I hope to eventually become a special needs teacher and run my own daycare.
I’m really good at
cooking, baking, being supportive, and slaying dragons (ok, I lied about the last one...unless you count video games or D&D. Then it's totally true!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They are blue with yellow around the middle, and they are freaking huge. I have had many random strangers come up and tell me I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
way too many to cover them
Books: everything
Movies: musicals, cheesy horror, sci-fi, a bit of everything really. Shows: Dr. Who, Supernatural...
Food: Two words - HOT POT!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
My boyfriend, Tyler
Books
My bed
Food
Water
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The six things listed above.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling up or hanging with friends playing games, watching movies, or just being content to hang out at home or go out. It depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm often running around naked or topless at mine or my friends houses. I'm just not shy.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys only
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel adventurous ..lol