Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Monroe, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single mother, looking for someone to have a good time with and see where things go. Southern Charm required. I enjoy everything from a quite evening at home to a night out on the town. Love the beach, music,sports and just enjoying life. Not interestef in playing games. Looking for a real relationship not just FWB.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am grateful for my life and the things that I have been able to accomplish so far. I am looking for someone who has similar interest and a thirst and appreciation for life. I am looking for a nice guy to share a long term relationship with. Must be self sufficant. Family is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great friend sometimes to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading a variety of styles. Anything that can make me laugh or keep my attention are my movies of choice. Music is something I always have in my life and listen to all sorts of genres. Old rock, country, pop, easy listening, and classical. Enjoy trying new foods, Thai has become a favorite recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I was going to be stuck with only 6 things I would want my son, a pony tail holder, a tooth brush, music, and a soft pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and make the most of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for a relaxing weekend. I might go out with some friends for dinner or a drink. Or complete the household tasks that didn't get handled, so that I can enjoy the rest of my weekend doing whatever will put a smile on my face.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't hold much back. If you have a question ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to learn more about me send me a message : )
Not into games. If you are just looking for FYB please move on.