Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahfreedom

36 F Ukiah, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mom with two little boys who are two and five. I work hard to support them and they are my priority! I am not looking for someone to support me or raise my kids. I am divorced and have been alone for about two years now. I think I'm finally ready to possibly meet some new friends. My new passion is riding my bike I love it and its a fun adventurous way to get in shape I'm a thick girl but I'm strong and dedicated to getting stronger and healthier. I also love growing organic food and supporting locals. My favorite places are the beach or river I love nature and want to go on some new adventures
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm raising my two sons supper important job they are younger so they need me a lot right now. I work as a chef part time and also do landscaping. So basically I am a mom!
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning being a domestic goddess! I love baking and having a nice cozy home!
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos I guess people don't usually notice me I'm kinda shy unless I'm drinking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite music is a little bit of everything from TOOL to Bob Marley and way beyond I really love all types of music!
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, happiness, my bike, Love, fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self improvement and the future of my children
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking dinner enjoying life knowing its the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm trying to become less insecure and be more self excepting.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are not afraid of thick girls I am not a skinny minnie. But I am strong and active and am dedicated to getting healthier. Wanna help be an inspiration and get healthier too?