Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahj6389

25 F Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Sarah. I graduated from ETSU with a BA in Anthropology and relocated to Knoxville for my first post-grad job. I'm a movie nerd, an avid poker player, a subtle hip-hop fan, a wanderer at heart and a cheeseburger addict. I would love to live on a boat someday.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Making pop culture references.
I’m really good at
Playing poker, writing, making observations, being pretty good at Trivial Pursuit. Not amazing, but better than average. I also occasionally say something funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. I'm aware of this, but people still like to point it out to me for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, A Raisin in the Sun (it's actually a play, but still), the Harry Potter series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I'm also a fan of Chuck Palahniuk.
Movies: Dead Poets Society, Almost Famous, Fight Club, American Psycho. I'm a big fan of film in general, particularly comedies (Wet Hot American Summer, This Is The End, 22 Jump Street, Pineapple Express, Airplane!, anything Monty Python, Dogma, Little Miss Sunshine, Zack and Miri Make A Porno, The Hangover, Zombieland, Superbad, Get Him To The Greek) and horror films (Halloween, You're Next, Funny Games, Paranormal Activity, Friday the 13th, Suspiria, Saw, Jennifer's Body, Baghead, Scream.)
TV: Game of Thrones, Parks & Rec, Archer, Arrested Development, American Dad!, Family Guy, King of the Hill, True Blood, Doctor Who, The Twilight Zone, and RuPaul's Drag Race. I unabashedly love TV.
Music: Queen, The Beatles, The Killers, Frank Ocean, Arcade Fire, A Tribe Called Quest, The Darkness. As far as genres go, I love alternative, classic rock, hip-hop, and dub (not to be confused with dubstep).
Food: My favorite food in the world would have to be a cheeseburger, but I love cuisine of any kind (particularly Mexican, Italian, and Thai) and I'll try pretty much any food once.
The six things I could never do without
The internet, coffee, Bojangles, sleep, my TV, and my Xbox.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of humanity, what will happen in the next one hundred years, social justice, what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV, movies or playing Skyrim at home, playing Magic or hanging out with friends (who are playing Magic), drinking tequila.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not boring.