Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahk_m

23 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Wisconsin and moved to Chicago when I was 18 to go to school at Columbia College. I'm no longer in school mainly because I have no clue as to what I want to study.

I'm a huge believer in karma and I think negativity is extremely toxic.

For real though... let's just hang out. We can go to a bar and grab a drink, see a show, or just chill out, smoke a bowl, and listen to some good music (I'll even let you pick the jams but you better impress me). Even if you don't find me remotely attractive, I'm a pretty kick ass friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs and trying to keep my sanity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
forgetting where I put my phone, making friends, listening, drinking, and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I'm intimidating. Not really sure where that comes from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is fantastic especially if you make it for me :)

I really like all types of music but I listen to alternative/classic rock the most.

Roseanne is my favorite tv show. I also really like Weeds, United States of Tara, Breaking Bad, Modern Family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, My MacBook, My friends, Mary Jane, Whiskey, Milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. Mostly the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, most likely at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll be a Hanson fan until the day I die.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're funny, passionate about any kind of music, you're tall, have a beard, you'd like to smoke a bowl, or grab a drink.