Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Franklin, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 21
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure where to begin soooo....

I love to travel. I absolutely love sitting on the beach and am in awe of the vastness of the ocean. Nashville, TN is beautiful and visiting various parts of TN always sounds like a good idea to me. I would love to visit Chicago, New York, various parts of Canada and Europe. I also want to go on a cruise; the idea of being out in the middle of the ocean and seeing no sign of land sounds awesome. I went to Vancouver and Victoria in June of 2013 and hated leaving.

I love watching hockey and football either on TV or live, which is probably abnormal for a girl. I must admit that I can only watch baseball live...same with basketball.

I have an adorable nephew that I absolutely love even when he's being a complete stinker. For the first time in years I have a job that I enjoy, even if the hours are long and stressful. My friends are a part of my family. Some maybe more than others. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an abnormal schedule which seems to change weekly these days. When I'm not working I'm trying to spend time with my friends and get out more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, organizing, planning, and baking/cooking. I have recently found my love for decorating, whether it's a room or a cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are that I am quiet until I get know you (I am shy) and my eyes which are blue. Also that I have a sweet personality; or at least that's what I am told. : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read and my taste in books depends on my mood.

I like comedies, chick-flicks, and the occasional action movie. As for TV shows...I love Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Duck Dynasty (yes I'm probably the ONLY girl that loves the show!), Criminal Minds, and Nashville to name a few.

I like county, jazz/standards, pop, some rock, and Christian music. I must admit that I don't like heavy metal or rap (I can listen to some rap but VERY little).

My favorite food is Italian, well it's actually a toss up between Italian and sea food. I'm dying to go back to Vancouver to eat more of their amazing sea food! I also love Chinese food and fast food (like Rally's).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. to have my music!!
3. Camera
4. Family...especially my nephew!
5. God
6. Last but not least, my good friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what my life will be like. What I want to do in life and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the occasional movie or just hanging out with my friends. Sometimes I just hang out with my family watching movies or playing cards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch WAY too much TV and I'm probably the only girl who owns all of the Duck Dynasty seasons on DVD!! :) LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone who is perfectly imperfect. Perfection is hard to achieve. :)