Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahn93

21 F Polmont, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all if ya wanna snapchat me .. its nimmo93x

Heey :) im Sarah, recently turned 20, gutted I can't blame my antics on being a teen anymore!

I pride myself on being what I would call not your "typical girl"! Im not high maintenance, very easy going :) ever get to that time in your life where your just sick of pleasing other people? Yeep, well heres the secret its easier if you dont have to :)

Im very easy to please and to be honest if you can make a girl laugh.. That's all that matters!

If you fancy a chat, go ahead! I don't bite
What I’m doing with my life
Having quite possibly thee most hectic year this year, changed jobs about 3 times and its not even December!! Looking for something that I really enjoy however accepting something that will just "get me by",work aside.. Im also really interested in photography, not really the technology side of it but I love capturing an amazing photo :) ..to the fun part!!! most Friday & Saturday nights you will more than likely find me being the life and soul of the party, or at least trying to be haha! If I make people happy on the expense of me embarrassing myself.. I say job well done! Constantly looking for new ways to have fun, love trying out new things, if anyone has any suggestions I'd be more than glad to hear some :)
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm a good judge of character, we all make mistakes, that's what makes us human!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could honestly take years filling this out! Normally im annoyed when people are vague and say "I like a little bit of everything" but I genuinely do! I love how music always has an answer for you no matter what mood your in!
The six things I could never do without
Music, phone, my dogs, friends, family & men! Haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Basically anything that will make life that little bit more exciting, always looking for new ways to enjoy myself.. Any suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably having a good drink & hopefully in good company!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All depends on what your going to ask me.. ?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating