Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahope77

36 F Woodinville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2006
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a easy going person. Most people who meet me like me. I never get angry at anyone but myself. I have many fears but on-line I feel safer and spend much of my time there. I like tests of almost any kind. I am a bit of a poetress, and artist. I like studying and learning new things. I have always been a bit of a loner, but I try and remain true to myself. I am transgendered and like women or transgender M2F women. So I consider myself a lesbien even though sex is not for me, I find friendship more rewarding. Thats kind of a brief summery of me.

I am carring, thoughtful, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Going to therapy to get over my problems with nightmares, Post Traumatic Stress dissorder, Panic Attacks, Social Anxiety, and dissociative dissorder. I am also trying to get my start as a writer, I write both Science Fiction and Poetry.
I’m really good at
Writing poetry, and photography to a point.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am super kind, almost to kind, even though I am depressed, I still smile so that others don't share in my depression. I guess people can see the sadness in my eyes even if my smileand laugh decieve the inner truth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Anything Poetry related, or about mythology.

Movies; Demolition Man, Manic, Sky High, The Bourne Series, Dances With Wolves, Glory, Run Lola Run, Mindwalk, Impromptu, Tom And Viv, and many others.

Music; Frederick Chopin, Franz Liszt, Phish, Bjork, Dido, Muse, Boss Hogg, John Mayall, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
1)Shelter 2)Food 3)My Meds 4)Sleep 5)A Computer 6)Learning Materials
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching movies, reading, or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a M2F Transexual who has been living full time since February 17th 2005 as female, and that I have been on meds since September 28th 2004. I'm not ashamed of who I am. I guess to me its more important to show my inner person then to hide from that. So many people make assumptions about others just by the way they look, I want others to identify me as who I am inside. Thats all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You aren't going to insult me. If you aren't looking for a relationship. If you want to talk to someone who will listen and is caring.