Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarahshark12

33 F Cologne, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in Cologne for nearly 17 months and I thought this might be another great way to meet new people... so here goes! So if you are interested in networking and/or making new friends , send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in Cologne as a teacher. I really enjoy my job but I always look forward to the holidays!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at always seeing the positive in situations. I try to be optimistic and keep looking forward even when it can seem impossible that things will get better sometimes.

I can make amazing scrambled eggs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often people comment on my long hair.
My quick wit and the way I can make people laugh.
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Mitch Albom, Mil Millington, Roger Hargreaves, Bill Bryson, Ben Elton.

Films: Anything with Anthony Hopkins, Robert De Niro, Jack Nicholson. I like comedies, action films, thrillers and mystery films and the occasional RomCom. I particularly like going to the cinema too!

Shows: CSI Las Vegas

Music: I have a pretty eclectic taste in music. I particularly like music with a good beat that I can dance to! I am open to new types too.

Food: I love spicy food such as Thai (I love the fresh flavours of chilli and lemon). I couldn't live without Italian food. I love bread too (which is a nightmare living in Germany as there is so much to choose from). Fish and Seafood have also got to be on the list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Perfume
Music
Gin
Hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travelling. I love exploring new countries, foods and traditions as well as languages. I am due to visit Istanbul in April this year and I am currently planning a trip to South East Asia in the summer. It would be great to get to know someone who shares this passion of mine so we can share/exchange experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually planning a fab weekend with my flatmate often accompanied by gin, music and lots and lots of laughter!

...and if not then chilling out after a busy week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can wiggle my ears and make my tongue into three loops!.. and I HATE changing the cover on the duvet.. I always get into a terrible mess somehow!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humour!

You enjoy travelling!

You enjoy life and what it has to offer you- spontaneity is a must!