Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarajomn59

55 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay here is where I am suppose to talk about myself. First of all I have been divorced for 3 years, and have left the baggage at the door, ready to move on and have new adventures in my life. I tend to be on the quiet side, somewhat reserved until I get to know somebody then I am pretty much of a open book, I am a open book, have nothing to hide. I have been lied to in the past and I don't tolerate it, so I will not do it myself. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am a very caring loving, giving person and truly a wonderful woman. I have had some adversity in life but I think that has made me a stronger person. I am open for new adventures in my life from camping to hiking and being outdoors more. I like all kinds of sports, going out to movies, or staying home and watching a movie on tv, getting out and listening to live bands, some travel, cooking with somebody, or having somebody cook for me. I work out at the gym 3-4 times per week, so am no couch potato. I am more of a morning person so I don't get out too much during the week. I am somewhat of a homebody but do like to get out from time to time. I would like to find somebody special in my life to compliment my life and add to it. I am much more of a giver I like to please the person I am with much more than receive don't get me wrong I do like to receive but I get more out of it to give. I guess it comes from my profession.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time as a RN, have been at my career for 33 years and at my current position for 20 years. I am a mom to 2 young adult son's who are currently going to college, and they live with me. In these times, its hard for a college aged kids to make it on their own. I just feel that they need some help and I am able to help them in this way. Other wise I am trying to get out more and enjoy life to the fullest. Exercise is part of my life I work out 3-4 times per week at the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom and a RN they both have their challenges but they both can be very rewarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I would say but I am hoping if I meet somebody he can tell me what he noticed. Most people like my smile. So I guess you would have to tell me what you notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of books, from mystery books, to autobiographies, to romance novels. I don't have a favorite author, I will read just about anything. I even read the "The 50 shades of Grey."

I don't have a certain music. I just like a little of every thing current music to music from the 80's to country. I am not into hip hop or rap or jazz or the blues.

Favorite shows, the voice, the big bang theory, chicago fire, blue bloods, the good wife, army wives.

Favorite movies, anything that has been done by Clint Eastwood, I especially like the trouble with the curve.

Food anything except sushi, or middle eastern foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys, my job, (have to pay the bills you know.) making new friends and hopefully reconnecting with old friends. To love and to be loved.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking of my future and wanting somebody in my life to share things with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am relaxing after a weeks work, reading a book, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will keep this private for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your between the ages listed above, you have a job and a place of your own. You have your life together and are looking for somebody special in your life too. You should be serious about meeting somebody as I am, DDF, non-smoker, light drinker. Looking forward from hearing from guys who wants a long term relationship. If you live out of state, I will probably not respond to your emails. I want to find somebody that is local, just my preference. Please respect my preference. I want to be in a relationship with the right person for the right reasons. If you feel there might be a connection please feel free to send me a email and say hi.

thanks for reading my profile.