Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saras8710

26 F Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Sara. Right now I am a grad student in Biology which definitely keeps my busy. I also teach freshman biology lab. I have a husky whom I adore and am close with my family. I like reading and enjoy watching movies. I’m pretty open to movie choices although I refuse to watch anything scary! I do like hiking and outdoors but I would not consider myself athletic or incredibly coordinated. Baking is always fun although then I have to find people to share with so I don't eat it all! I am fairly shy which makes meeting new people hard. I have done TaeKwonDo for the past 11 years or so with my family and just got my 4th degree black belt. I love traveling and hope to do more soon! I have all sorts of random facts in my head and enjoy learning more. Did you know that in the average lifetime, a person will walk the equivalent of 5 times around the equator? Cool huh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate school takes up most of my time right now with research, teaching, and classes. I play with bacteria in the lab which is always fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short! And that I'm fairly quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sci-fi/fantasy books like Anne McCaffery and Mercedes Lackey. I also do mystery/action like James Rollins, Iris Johansen, Dan Brown, etc.

I like lots of movies including the most recent Batman movies, Harry Potter, the Bourne trilogy, and most of the cheesy romantic comedies. I like crime dramas like NCIS and Bones along with Leverage and I think the Big Bang Theory is hilarious. I'm not super picky about music although I'm not a huge country or hard rock fan.

In terms of food-I definitely have a sweet tooth! I also adore fruit and carbs. Not a huge fan of spicy food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My dog
3. Kindle
4. Electricity to run said kindle
5. & 6. hmm...have to think about these last 2