Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarasotaboy

23 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Alex, and I'm a very easy going college senior. I like beer, music, and being both ironic and sincere at the same time.

http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/jtypes2.asp
Just took this test, apparently I'm an ESTJ or an ESFJ.

[Insert stereotypical comment about how I can't describe myself in a paragraph]
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm mostly trying to finish my degree, while also being unkind to my liver/body, listening to music, watching a lot of sunsets, trying to meet new people and 'find myself'(?). I'm in school for Art/Economics, and that's been pretty fun.

Oh, I'm writing my undergraduate thesis on self-image creation with online platforms (seems funny to post that to an online dating site...)

If you're interested in talking maybe you can find a better way to pose this question...
I’m really good at
....
- Being crafty
- Working
- Painting (basically working): http://www.flickr.com/photos/wylliea/
- DJing (~I'd~ like to think so): http://www.mixcloud.com/wylliea/
- Driving (objectively good at this one)
- Going back and forth between introverted and extroverted
- I'd like to think I can throw a good party

This is stupid, I don't know; I'm good at a bunch of things, I imagine you are too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall.

maybe that I'm a 'big guy' too.

I don't know. You see the pictures, you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books?
-Gatsby, The Alchemist, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Harry Potter, Cider House Rules etc.
-A lot of art theory books, not trying to pretentious, it's just something I enjoy.

Movies?
SO many I couldn't even say. Moonrise Kingdom, Fight Club, The Avengers, Pride and Prejudice, Something the Lord Made, etc.

I watch a lot of tv actually.
Arrow, Spartacus, Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, anime, Don't Trust the B in Apt 23, Vampire Diaries, really anything I can put on in the background

Music?
I like almost every genre of music, and listen to just about everything.
Rap/Hip-hop- YMCMB(Drake), Rockafella Records, underground, etc.
Electronic- Trap, Progressive, Lovestep, Dubstep, DnB
Pop- Shitty one hit wonders, bubblegum, top 40
Rock- Classic, 90s alternative, 80s, 70s, 60s
Blues, Swing, Oldies, Funk...

Idk it goes on, I won't bore you with any more specifics.
http://www.last.fm/user/JafaarB

Food?
Um, I'm not really all that picky. I like everything.
The six things I could never do without
There is very little I could not do without....

I'm pretty easy going.

I guess I'd be pretty sad without my car, or music, or my headphones, or my computer, or my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How did ships in bottles become a thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out with friends. I'm in college, you know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love The Notebook. Seriously.

Oh, also, most of my nightmares involve dropping my phone in water.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you're interested in actually meeting. I'm not a big fan of this whole online thing, I'm significantly better/happier in person.