Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 M Saratoga Springs, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I' not so good at selling myself in print, I'm much more cofmortable in here it goes......... I'm a busy Dad that like to play outdoors as much as I can. In the winter I'm out skiing, downhill and cross country, snowshoeing. In the summer I like to go hiking/camping and I try to get out sailing as much as I can . I'm a glass is half full kind of person even though I realize that the real world is pretty messed up!
What I’m doing with my life
Entropy-I'm in constant motion...see above!
I’m really good at
Fixing things
Amusing myself
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically.. my conversation...that I'm rarely ever at a loss for words! Although I'm pretty cerebral...I'm pretty silly and have a good sense of the hell else can anyone deal with life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to be a total nerd on wouldn't want the list ..but I do read some normal novels once in a while. Mostly I read magazines. Shows...just went to see American Idiot-GREAT! if I got off on this tangent I'd be here all day, let's say very varied, classical to ,Blues, Albert King, blue grass, Kinks, The Beatles, 311, Phish, Bach, Yo Yo Ma, Edgar Meyer, Beethoven, King Crimson, X, to the Sex Pistols...and I love Afro Pop, Kono #1, Salif Keita, Habib, Koite, ...awesome beats...and it's HAPPY music.
The six things I could never do without
My kids!
Being outside!
Playing in or ON the water. (usually with my kids)
Love and affection.
Don't know what the others would be
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things! I'm a "thinker"......Science, world politics, fixing stuff around the house!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving up to Lake Placid to ski at Whiteface. In the summer, probably out sailing or canoeing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Silly..wouldn't be private then would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You've read what I've written and actually might want to meet.

You're not looking for a pen pal....that's what Facebook is for!

You're a non judgemental person.

You're looking for someone to have mutually enjoyable entanglement free times with. A friend with benefits. Emphasis on the FRIENDS part. You can't have too many friends!

You're ok with seeing a married person.

You have some questions...always a good thing!

You know who Dan Savage is/are a Savage Love" fan.

You have read all of this and would like some real pictures because you think you and I have something in common. I'll be happy to send some face pics after we chat a bit.

You have a positive outlook on life!