Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarcasmcupcakes

29 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28, American. A bit of a Southern accent. I've lived in Newtown for 4 years with my husband. (I'm here to make friends). I am a strong feminist.

I like music, movies, internet, and tv. I'm an information sponge; I love to learn random tidbits. I'm supremely loyal, intelligent (Pottermore put me in Ravenclaw, although most quizzes have me as Hufflepuff. I see myself as a mixture of the two). I have a sarcastic/snarky streak a mile long, but don't use it to be cruel. I live in Newtown and love it.

My biggest dealbreakers are conservative politics, being an MRA, racism, and smoking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been unemployed for a long time; I'm looking for employment in hospitality. I have no idea what I want to do long-term, and it makes me feel a little ashamed. Ah well. :/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, game shows (like Jeopardy or Millionaire), algebra, and I have mad Google-fu.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my hair (long and wavy), and my outgoing demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All-time favorite tv: The West Wing, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, ST: The Next Generation, Will & Grace, NCIS, Firefly. Huge QI fan, also love Mock the Week.

I am Superwholocked!

Music: My parents raised me on 60s folk rock (Dylan, Baez, Seeger and the like) and Pink Floyd/Led Zep/The Who.
I've been a big industrial fan since high school. My taste there swings more towards German industrial, like Rammstein, Eisbrecher, and the like. I also love Irish music (Celtic Woman, Celtic Thunder, Anuna) and occasional synthpop (Deine Lakaien, Sister Soleil, Wolfsheim, Depeche Mode).

Movies: God, I'll watch damn near anything. I love The Boondock Saints especially. The original Star Wars trilogy. Milk. Finding Neverland. Pixar.

Books: Harry Potter. The Hunger Games. Jan & Gar Reeves-Stevens. Laura Ingalls Wilder. Wool (look it up!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My husband
My family
Internet
Music
Liquid Mylanta/Gaviscon (frequent heartburn, and the chewable ones give me nausea)
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, I guess. I love to try new restaurants, and to get food from my favorites. I even have a favorite pho. That stuff is habit-forming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner & drinks at a random restaurant; I just go with whatever I'm in the mood for, be it pizza, Korean, or tapas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a command of English spelling and grammar and if you think we'd get along. (Hint: "ur" is the Basque word for water, or an ancient Sumerian city).

If you can communicate in lolcat or movie/tv quotes, we will probably get along.

Or if you'd like to send me a million dollars.