Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sardonic_seraph

29 M Arkadelphia, AR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Key words about me:
*Goofy
*Cute
*Fun
*Honest
*Loyal
*Workaholic
*Dedicated
*Honourable
*Mature
*Adventurous

-NOTE-
I do not currently live in Vancouver. However, I am putting very serious thought into moving there after I finish with my degree.
---------

I will add more to this in the coming days. I just would hate to come of as too selfish or arrogant, so I always try to keep these things as simple and too the point.

I am a rather complex and diverse individual that picks up talents and skills like most people pick out clothes. There are some things I am really good at. Maybe if you really get to know me, you might learn what those are.

I am not restricted by cliques. You are equally likely to see me out at the bar shooting pool and pretending to dance, as you are to see me there with a large group of nerds "being an impromptu theatre group". Don't let them lie, we're LARPing. I also believe you shouldn't judge what you haven't tried.

Something else I feel you, my dear visitor, may wish to know. I enjoy conversation. It does not really matter what we are discussing; I probably know something about the topic. If I do not, I may bluff, but expect you to call bullsh*t on me if you really know the subject. It's my way of determining a conversation partner's own topic knowledge.

I like to travel, particularly by plane. I have a current passport. I have stamps in it, from a foreign country. Barring international and domestic trips, I also enjoy just going somewhere new. I enjoy hiking, fishing, geocaching, rafting, and boating. Further, I love long walks on the beach and camping. When I say long walks on the beach, I mean bring a backpack, we're staying for awhile!

Currently I'm focusing on going back to college for a degree in Computer Information Systems, while raising my daughter. I live on a rather busy schedule, but it is flexible, to a degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm trying my hardest to better my career and get to the financial stability I desire. In the mean time, I'm content with living life to the fullest and enjoying what I have. There is no point in being down about what isn't.

I am working on exercising regularly and getting back to a healthy bmi. I lost a lot of weight and muscle mass while in college, I'd like it back.
I’m really good at
I once had someone ask me, "Is there nothing you can't do?"

I am a factotum; master of nothing, adept at everything. If I do not know the basics of something, give me a week and I might have learned it; this is doubly true for skills of interest.

That being said, here is a list of things I am definitely good at: mechanical triage, gaming, storytelling, cuddling, sleeping, kissing, cooking, changing light bulbs,meditating, rescuing spiders from fair maidens with shoes, quiz bowl, scrabble, risk, any rts, firearm safety, leading, managing, being intimidating, laughing, smiling, making others laugh, having a good time, getting paper cuts, driving FR style vehicles, being a father, working, fishing, hiking, boating, photography, packing, golf, and ultimately making a fool of myself.

Things I just naturally suck at: Thinking of things to put here! >.< Keeping dirt/grease off my nose when working on a vehicle
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or work ethic. Second is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: American Gods by Neil Gaiman

Movies - What Dreams Come, Moulin Rouge, The Fountain

Shows - Doctor Who

Music - Placebo, Rammstein, Muse

Food - Oriental
The six things I could never do without
*Music
*Cuddles
*Kisses
*Good Food
*Fishing
*Laughter and smiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*Theology
*Souls
*Life
*The Big Picture
*Having fun
*Self Meditation
*Nothing at all
*Everything in the Universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows, really. Anything from quietly sitting at the house to closing out random club to hanging with friends and playing some rpg. I enjoy having fun, so try to keep myself doing just that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Privacy is an illusion we give ourselves to feel at ease with our existence.

I am not afraid to answer any private question you may have.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
*You're fun
*Wanna hangout
*Think me interesting or amusing
*Don't take everything so seriously
*You are in WLR and hate eating lunch alone!