Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarelith

26 M Merritt Island, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not actually sure what to say here. I'm a bit of a computer nerd, and definitely enjoy playing video games. I just moved to Florida from Colorado, and am definitely enjoying it here (although I do miss CO on occasion). I like spending time with friends, but also enjoy spending time alone or doing my own thing. Generally, I'm a somewhat shy guy that gets along with people pretty well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an engineer for an aerospace company, which is pretty cool and provides more than adequate blunt trauma to my fear of heights.

Other than that... Soaking up the sun and enjoying myself while I can. Having just graduated college, I'm happy where I am and find myself with truly incredible amounts of free time to burn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, computer games, programming, etc. And cooking, although that's more of a "not bad and getting better" at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and shy. I think... actually, I've never asked anyone specifically. You tell me. :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Orson Scott Card's Enchantment, anything Neil Gaiman, anything Jim Butcher, and Jim Clavell's Shogun. I'm not reading much currently but try to diversify whenever I do.

Movies and shows I tend not to watch much... Recent movies that I did enjoy are the new Batman movies, Prince of Persia, etc.

Food, I love cooking as a whole. Recent favorite definitely is seared steak... it's wonderful and easy to make.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know, actually. Several of the answers I would have made to this about 3 months ago, I am currently doing without. So...

1) Computer
2) Internet
3) Decent food
4) time to think, fool around and be myself
5) Family. They may be far off but they still matter.
6) My job. I know that's not very romantic/insightful/adventurous/what have you, but it's a damned cool job and not many people can say they've satisfied their childhood dream at 23.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, computer games, happiness, etc. I'm fairly good at blanking out and not thinking about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with my good friends or playing a computer game. Or possibly both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a hard question to answer. What seems private to me probably seems silly to others, and honestly I don't see the need to keep much private. If you ask me a question, I'll probably answer willingly.

Uhm... Let's go with "I'm double jointed in both shoulders". There's a fun story or three associated with that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking. In all honesty, if there's anything that you're curious about, I didn't elaborate sufficiently on, etc. feel free to shoot me a message.