saricoop
28 Kansas City, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
saricoop
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Kansas City my whole life, but I love traveling. Especially road trips and cruises (the journey is half the fun). I'm happiest sitting on the beach sipping rum punch, but isn't everyone? I'm a designer, both by trade and by hobby. I love what I do and I can't imagine doing anything else. I'm the person who knows what font they used in movie titles (and judges them for it.) I'm pretty laid back and talkative once I get to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a user experience designer. So I draw boxes all day and tell people how things should work. Right now I'm consulting for an ad agency.
I’m really good at
Jigsaw puzzles. Slot machines. Color coordination. Baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair! At least, I get the most comments on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fun fact: I've seen every episode of Law & Order: SVU. Please never tell me how many hours of my life that is.

I like everything from action movies with explosions to artsy black and white foreign films. It just needs to have a good story. Same for books and television.

I also sing along to music in the car. Loudly and completely off-key.
The six things I could never do without
My cats, Ari & Leo. Something to read. Mascara. My phone. My family. Rum. Not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out! I love going new places and trying new things.
You should message me if
You like going new places, singing along with the radio, and having spontaneous adventures.
More