Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarika27

31 F Alpharetta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am secure and happy with myself, BUT...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, movies, meeting new people, comedy Clubs, dinner theater, listening to music, spending time with my dog, concerts, festivals, museums, art shows and anything that sound fun and interesting. I am self-sufficient, honest, I have a great sense of humor, family and friends are very important to me.

A MAN who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. I consider myself a hard worker and I take pride in the work I do..I LOVE my job. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on :)

I am looking for a man, whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other’s arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at a branded pharmaceutical company as an operations manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reality shows, true blood, game of thrones, the river and anything entertaining. I enjoy all types of music and all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, my dog, my hearing, my vision, my eye sight and my passion for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my dog and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with either my family, my friends or my dog.