Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarilicious_dc

31 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a european girl and I have been living in DC for the last few years. I am very outgoing and have a great sense of humor (at least that´s what i like to think ;) ), I like to do fun things and I'm very active. I love to be surrounded by friends and enjoy life, I also like cooking, sports, playing piano and horse back riding (I love horses!). I am also a big "traveler"...since I was a kid I have been always traveling around, mostly in Europe but now that I am in the US I am trying to visit as many places as possible all over the continent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my professional and personal life in DC as there are many opportunities out there....you just need to catch them when they pass by!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people together and making sure everybody has a good time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know because I never see me for the first time...!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - anything from Spain
Music - I like all kinds of music depending on the situation or moment
Book - I can´t chose one, I love reading
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Health
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Love
5. Sense of humor
6. Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WHY I have to get up next morning when I am so happily sleeping and where I am going to travel next time...!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready to go out with some friends or just chilling...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don´t like dwarfs...It´s so stupid but I dunno, they scare the hell out of me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just if you want!