Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saritamua

25 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually the type of person that's pretty laid back but likes to have fun. I try very hard not to judge anybody. Different strokes for different folks. Negatvity is a BIG pet peeve of mine! After a day at work, I don't typically feel terribly social. I usually come home, make dinner and read or watch something on Netflix.
I'm a cuddler. (Not the clingy, never-lets-go-of-you kind.) I'll not deny that I'll have those days, but I mean come home and snuggle after dinner to an anime marathon, kind of cuddler.
I am a little bit of a solitary person: I do like my "me time" and will be more than comfortable giving you yours.
I love to eat: I hate to cook. I'll have days where I'll feel like getting creative in the kitchen, but I'm typically baking. I'm a proud carb-aholic: breads, pastas, rice, potatoes and a sweet tooth to match xD! Don't let it scare you, I do keep it in moderation lol.
I do like to be active. I've been trying to stay in the habit of going to the gym regularly, but i prefer things like going camping, hiking, etc. I do enjoy a few sports, mostly soccer (the real football haha) and volleyball.
I do speak Spanish fluently and just recently started learning Chinese.
I have studied religions and mythologies in my spare time since I was twelve. I genuinely enjoy learning about other cultures and viewpoints. Ive never grown out of the "why/what's this?" stage lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for neuroscience. I have a high interest in psychology, but currently working as a bank teller. (Meh, pays the bills.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, listening, and just taking life as it comes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that im short lol. I stand about 4'11" (Si soy chaparra jajaja.) I've been told I have an amazing smile too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate tv. I have no cable in my house. I prefer to read. I'm not a big fan of going to the theatre to see movies, unless it's a really cool 3-d movie (ex, Pacific Rim)
I am a foodie! That is my weakness! Lol
Music I literally listen to just about anything: Yanni(new age classical) to fireflight to daddy Yankee to alecranes musical on to Boa Kwon and Shinee. I love to dance even if I don't do it well lol And typically i don't care who notices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, food, and wine (only three xD)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophical type stuffs xD why things are the way they are, things we could do to improve the bad stuff, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
option 1: At my mom's having take-out and watching movies
option 2: out with friends
option 3: at home with the pup
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that you're just going to have to get to know me to find anything like that out :p
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want someone to hang out with and have fun with. :)