Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New Britain, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 20
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im Sara! i would describe myself as a very easy goin girl. I love to laugh and am very outgoing. Friends say I'm super bubbly and who always brings a fresh breath of air into a room. So I guess that's good right!? Lol I have a very small but close group of friends. It's all about quality not quantity to me. My Friends and family mean the most to me and I spend most of my time with them. I should also add that I have prob the cutest puppy around.... Lol he's a 1 year old cocker spaniel and he is awesome and yes I'm extremely vain about him. Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and always self developing currently working hard on my body and image to compete and become a WBFF diva (womens beauty,fashion and fitness)💪💖👙 I am very open and public about my journey in hopes of inspiring others.

Im also constantly trying to train my mischievous Lil pup. 🐕🐾
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at makin people laugh and im known to give awesome advice! I have a very honest heart and can read people pretty easily too. 🙊
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my smile first!!! Then it's my butt lol! :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order
1. My fam
2. My friends
3. My cat n pup
4. Coffee
5. The beach
6. Reeses pb cups
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I made the right decisions or if I could better something
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either workin or with my friends and occasionally if it's been a super busy week I'm at home with my puppy n takeout with netflix or with Fam or friends over relaxing over a nice glass of wine. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ya like what you see and read then say hello! :)