Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarrfo

23 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
howdy hey i'm sarah!

im obsessed with dogs, the internet, game of thrones, crocheting scarves, eggs, and outer space. i'm pretty physical and really into cuddling, so if you're into that kinda thing, drop me a line.

when the weather isn't complete shit, i bike a lot and try my hand at amateur urban photography. i also do makeup and nails a lot, and have my own nail art blog (http://noxienails.blogspot.com). im super into pokemon and lotr, and i like waking up early as much as i love staying up late, but not as much as i love kissing.

I'm really into art. im really into feminism. im really into smashing gender norms and binaries, and breaking down the patriarchy.

i'm on tumblr at http://egggggggs.tumblr.com/
What I’m doing with my life
living in chicago, selling my soul to corporate america
I’m really good at
nail art, general crafts, html programming, talking to dogs in a baby voice, talking to babies in a normal person voice
The first things people usually notice about me
i change my hair a lot and look different in almost every photo taken of me

my glasses are pretty huge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Supernatural, Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, Teen Wolf

Movies: Harry Potter 1 (I will watch the first one a hundred times in a row if I can), The Room, Transformers (I understand that it is terrible. I love it anyways.), Kiki's Delivery Service, How to Train Your Dragon

Music: Regina Spektor, vampire weekend, Marina and the Diamonds, Studio Killers, Andrew Bird, Ghost Bees

Webcomics: Homestuck, Prague Race, Starfighter, Hanna Is Not a Boy's Name

Food: not olives
The six things I could never do without
laptop
camera
nail polish
dogs
physical contact
my really gay looking and really old san francisco coffee mug
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how long im going to have to work in business before i can quit and become a full time dog trainer
On a typical Friday night I am
probably online, maybe with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I sneezed out broccoli on accident
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're really, really, really, really intensely passionate about eggs and/or dogs.

you're poly. I am poly. let's be poly.