Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sars_MrConcept

21 M Dhaka, Bangladesh

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do you know that only 7% of human communication is made through word itself & the rest of the communication is subconsciously dependent on vocal tone & body language?

Nope, I'm not a stat guy!

Talking about self-summary, I always laugh at how I didn't do well enough in the summarizing part in literature exams in school! Its certified & you better believe schools!! I'm not good in this summarizing stuffs!! :D So if you still wanna continue reading, bear with me. . . .

Yes ... I'm a classic asshole who loves to spread kindness
What I’m doing with my life
Technically, trying my best to make it better
Objectively,
- doing B.Sc in EEE
- helping people of underprivileged society
- involved in debating, public speaking and a music band
I’m really good at
Really good at basic cooking!! :D Nothing special but I enjoy the way I do it.
Wasting my time in hangouts with friends!! :D
I've a satisfactory number of friends & I'm pleased to say that. I often hear, it is because I'm not aggressive towards any kind of relationship.
Sometimes I play cricket with my friends, which I'm very good at. Often it gets serious because of my competitive nature but we always end up sharing a round of soft drinks and singing songs together in the end.
Anything creative interests me a great deal & I'm always good at anything that catches my interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often say that they have a different gut feeling about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You want that huge list? Call me!
The six things I could never do without
- Food!! I'm one of the greatest food lovers alive! xD
- Being Myself, always
- Going out, a lazy'lone day makes me sick!
- Fun, people often stare at me & wonder,"How this guy can be so happy!"
- Internet, we live in a digital era!
- Sports, especially cricket!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
on how to surpass myself everyday ...
On a typical Friday night I am
As situation demands really, I'm not bound by 'routines' or 'typical things'
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
- you are hygienic!! :D
- you are not a fake
- you are fun to interact with
- you're a good conversationalist
- you are not in the pretending business
- you're know what you're doing with your life. Its great being in touch with an independent woman! :)