Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarw522

27 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:11pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like outdoor concerts, traveling, reading, and someone who keeps me on my toes. I love drive-in movie theaters and strange-but-true stories. I'm outgoing, loyal, straight forward, independent, and creative.

I grew up in Maine and went to college in Pennsylvania. I worked at an art gallery throughout college. Some of the time I worked at a call center too. If you have ever gotten a call from a college student asking for more money for the school you went to, then you have a pretty good idea of what that involved.

Once I graduated I joined Teach For America (which is how I ended up, rather randomly, in Texas). I lived in the Rio Grande Valley for two years (border of Mexico) and moved to Houston in June of 2011.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently teaching 8th graders about US History. Probably sounds kinda boring, but it's the students that make it entertaining. They really do say the craziest stuff.
I’m really good at
Organization, watching Law & Order SVU, being on time, deciding which movie to go see, teaching, remembering who was in what movie, napping, catchphrase
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - dress your family in corduroy and denim, atonement, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, autobiography of a face, prince of thieves, kite runner, the time traveler's wife, interpreter of maladies, wasted, gone girl, reconstructing amelia
movies - fargo, the pianist, memento, snow falling on cedars, dumb and dumber, anchorman, inception, bridesmaids, as good as it gets
music - jack johnson, elliott smith, tegan & sara, slightly stoopid
food - thai, mexican, indian, sushi, italian, a good burger...and I reallyyyy love traditional thanksgiving foods.. also orbit sweet mint is the best, I love it. and you should know now that I'm semi addicted to diet coke, hate coffee, and hate milk. just fyi.
tv - arrested development, the office, modern family, girls, mad men, breaking bad, parks and rec, homeland, dexter
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends, travel, cell phone, music, books, communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where to go on my next vacation, my family & friends who live out of town, grad school, career goals, how I'm going to spend my summer off, job related stuff, which book I want to read next, which movie I want to see next..
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or staying in Netflix bingeing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two tattoos. You can only see one of them when I'm clothed.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to start a conversation. or maybe just some light banter.

if you read all these ramblings, you should probably message me because obviously you are enraptured already by what I have to say ;)