Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sarz-whit

27 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
3′ 0″ (0.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I'm Sarah :)
27 years old and relatively new to this online thing.
I go with the flow which includes making new friends. fresh out of uni and keen to get on the dating scene again.

What about me?
Well I love a good laugh and to see the humour in every day situations.

I'm loyal to those I care for and a good listener.

(A good talker too once you get to know me!)

Up for a chat, drink and a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just completed my Advanced Diploma in Live Production at The University of Ballarat. Lived there for 2 years on student residence (best years of my life so far!), now discovering working in the entertainment field!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering things. Memory like a steel trap. Or elephant. Whatever your preference. It's a blessing (or a curse!) haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well. I'm short.
I have dwarfism ( it's pretty obvious! Lol)

It's a genetic condition that affects the growth gene, but my life is pretty amazing. Once people get to know me they see past it. There's a lot more to me! (For example I travelled across America- Twice!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Book Thief, Harry Potter series, The Short and Incredibly Happy Life of Riley...and I know there's TONS more but can't remember at the mo!!
Movies - Chicago, Moulin Rouge, A Night at the Roxbury, August Rush, Pitch Perfect, a lot of Disney...
Music - anything but metal, hardcore, dubstep and picky on the RnB lol.
Shows - Glee, Outnumbered, Mrs Brown's Boys, Family Guy, Winners And Losers.
Food - Thai, Mexican, Italian, Mum's chicken pot pie, Cornish pastie, and lemon meringue pie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones, my wheelchair, some form of entertainment, accessible public transport, a sense of humour and tenacity.

Water and shelter too obviously, but that's boring.

And my best friend!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - mine, the universes or that of the ones I love.
Also people. And often humorous memories associated with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am probably watching DVDs or reading or just using my phone.(YouTube!!) Party on!! Heh. But when there's not a riot happening I'll be out with friends.

Coming from an artistic background you can usually find me, painting/drawing, writing and seeing the world through Instagram! Haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of an addiction to Coke Zero...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting to you :) (thats a given)

Of course I won't say no to Prince Charming and a glass slipper, but if I make some friends and connections along the journey then fantastic!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!