Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sasbriggs

56 F Portsmouth, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a vivacious and outgoing, loving, good-natured, enjoy the spice of life kind of person. I am intelligent, compassionate, kind, and generous. Music, food, and good conversation are some of my many passions and I am always willing to try new things or visit new places. I embrace creativity. I have travelled the world, raised a family, built a house from the ground up, gone to college and built a career growing healthy young people. I have loved and lost and loved again. I am a survivor. I see the good, especially when others can't and my faith and deep relationship with God has been my light in a sometimes dark world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an educator and entrepreneur who has raised two wonderful kids of my own and countless others who needed love and guidance. I am a dog lover and owner. I am rediscovering my passion for nutrition and health. I m working towards my next level of certification, as a life-long student and will be starting a new chapter in my teaching career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The art of conversation: talking and listening. Cooking! Teaching. Traveling. Being flexible and spontaneous. Being a great mother and friend. Musical endeavors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm and welcoming smile. My good, upbeat nature. My empathy and compassion for all people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Jody Picoult. I can't choose just one or even a handful of favorite movies, because I have so many and love to add new ones to the list. Favorite TV shows include: The Bachelor, Grey's Anatomy, and Nashville. I have a taste for the finer cuisines in life, and even though I have no Italian ancestry, I am certain my taste buds must!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. My Children
3. My friends
4. My family
5. Working with kids
6. Sharing my passion for life with all who cross paths.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chocolate!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends or staying in with a good movie, cuddled up with my best canine friend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who can embrace spontaneous adventures but can balance those with quiet and peaceful activities like watching movies, or chatting over a good cup of coffee. I am looking for a romantic companion to share positive, loving experiences with.