Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sashsassy

58 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an true outdoorsy kinda girl. Fun. Loyal. Intelligent. Industrious. I love the wholeness of being a family. That’s uppermost in my books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a serious girl...with a fun and bouncy personality...sounds like an oxymoron or split personality! No worries. I am not crazy.. just crazy fun. I love camping, hiking, kayaking, climbing, gardening.... just about anything that involves fresh air. Dancing is great especially with someone I love. I am a homey person and like to fluff up my nest and make it cozy. I enjoy loads of company and alone time too (another oxymoron!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Business, and making people feel important. I am encouraging and supportive, really cuddly. I am not a quitter, especially not chocolate, business or love!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, the sparkle in my eyes and that I am sincere. I always get taken for much younger (mid - late thirties). Guys quite a bit younger have eyed me and put a line through my name because they thought I was too young. Sweet. I’ll take that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, books by Yancey, Chuck Colson, EGWhite, Chicken Soup for the Soul, all sorts of books on nutrition and health.
Music: Instrumental, Soft rock, classical, rythmn n blues, some country (oh yahhh!)
Food: Thai, East Indian
Movies: True stories, character studies, documentaries, romantic comedies, drama
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible & other great books
My kids and grand kids
Fresh air
hugs & kisses
chocolate
GPS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My faith, getting hugs, my business, my family, getting more books, climbing mountains
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with great friends, at home with my other best friends (books)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 48–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Christian or Messianic Jew, love fellowship and have a passion for helping others, are a serious outdoor person, slim, love kids, music, dancing and petite brunettes.