Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sasoridomo

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im just a guy whos looking for a girl who will finally let me be the big spoon for once! ;)

But seriously just a guy whos trying to find that strong woman to be his sidekick. The arwen to my aragorn, the lily to my marshall, the annabeth to my percy. That too much to ask for?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Secretly trying to write the next great series(shhh). Also trying to figure out why hotdogs come in packages of 10 and hotdog buns come in packages of 8
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I am really good at writing, remembering random things about movies and actors. Making people laugh, and well just making witty comments during conversations, granted most would be immature and silly :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose my eyes and my "scary face" when im lost in though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm top favorite movies would probably be
1) Teenage mutant ninja turtles
2) The Boondock Saints
3) Goodfellas

Top favorite books

1) The Count of Monte Cristo
2) The Hobbit
3) Eragon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would have to be as corny as it sounds, my family, my best friends, my books! Not to mention movies as well. Also I could never give up my sense of humor and hopes that I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, what I want to do, the book series I hope to write one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights you usually will find me out with friends, just hanging out relaxing, or feeding my netflix addiction
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit...well i really want to go take dance classes like ballroom dancing, also maybe singing lessons?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like nerdy comic book stuff, like cuddling and watching movies. If you like romantic guys and affection, or you want to take dance lessons.