Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sasparilla77

36 F East Northport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, energetic, positive, hard-working and intelligent lady. I am very honest, loyal and trustworthy with my family, partner and friends. Overall life is good and I am enjoying each day. Making plans and having many many backup plans as well :)...learning and accepting that there may be detours along the way and patience is the key.

I am an art teacher and freelance artist. I travel every chance I get and understand the difference between vacationing and traveling, hope you do too

Im looking for a man who is handy and isnt afraid to get dirty or try to figure out how things work. I really enjoy home improvements and gardening, and hope to find a partner who would enjoy working on projects together. I love to have friends over for bbqs and game nights..love the beach any time of the year..love to go for hikes...appreciate beautiful sunsets...I am not big on indoor pets but have chickens and love nature.. I love to dance and workout at a boxing gym...I am passionate about life, people, experiences, movies, music...I am not fake and dont care to be around people who are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching children how to create something from nothing and being a positive role model for them, painting, pursuing many interests including how to turn my obsession to buy cool old vintage things into a career, boxing, zumba and beach volleyball
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying positive, being balanced, being focused, being honest, being real, conversing, forgiving, apologizing, multi-tasking, kissing, painting, gardening, interior decorating, cooking, being an awesome aunt, teaching, dancing, being stubborn, being impatient
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How my hair has changed (cut, color, length) I get bored :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books/novels often ... I do read many informational articles online and in magazines. Constantly researching for work and inspiration. I am in love with GOOGLE and cant imagine life without it.
Love all kinds of food, music and movies... Love period films, comedies, biographical. movies where the underdog triumphs..yay!! Slumdog Millionaire, Fight Club, Life is Beautiful, Crazy Stupid Love are some of my favs, and anything with Will Farrell of course
Love all kinds of music..Listening to AltNAtion on xm...Amos Lee, Adele, The Drums, Gotye, Awolnation, Lumineers, Milo Greene, Sugarland, Ellie Goulding are some of my current favs
I love to learn about various cultures and enjoy speaking Italian and French..Ive done some traveling in Europe and hope to visit again soon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my health
sunshine
laughter
and of course google (haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, if and when i will have children
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends, BBQing, playing cards and board games , catching up on my fav tv shows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better