Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sasseyeyes

62 F St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm a woman who is young at heart who believes in honesty and respect. I have a positive outlook on most things and have a good sense of morals and beliefs. My family and friends are very important to me. I love music and still like to dance that is part of my soul as well as nature . I'm Kind,caring and have a zest for life and like to laugh. I'm interested in meeting a man that is single and knows how to treat a woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing ,cooking, swimming and having a conversation with
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me i take pride in my appearance i'm out going and easy to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like to read for pleasure i much rather read books that i can learn something from. I 'm very versatile in music from big band to jazz, blues and music from the 50 to the 90ies and have learnt to appreciate country. I'm not much of a t.v. person but i do enjoy dancing with the stars, American idol as far as movies i like a good comedy or action
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things that i couldn't live without are music ,family friends and animals as well as nature my computer.And a belief in a higher power.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have spent alot of time thinking about what really matters in life for me. When i was younger it was what i wanted as i get older i realize it's not your wants that matter.It is learning to apprecaite what I have and not the destination as well as the journey of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might go out for fish and chips,have a game of pool. I enjoy going to bingo or playing cards with some friends. Some times just kicking back and listing to the oldies and talking to old friends or spend sometime on the computer. Still love to go out dancing or watching a good move. Of course must buy my ticket for lotto max and dream.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are single and know how to treat a lady and are looking for a long term relationship but must establish a friendship and share some of the same interests. Must have a picture and love animals too. I'm not in a rush like to take things slowly