Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sassopgh

37 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m intelligent, have a career, and reasonably responsible. I'm an easy going guy who likes the simple things in life. I can be shy at first, but once I start talking I open up easily. I love to laugh and, I love to make other people laugh too. I like to cook (or try), and I'm handy around the house. I believe in chivalry and would like to find a lady who I can treat like a lady.

I want to meet someone who is fun, has a career, someone who is down to earth, good head on her shoulder, decent morals. I'm most attracted to that "girl next door" look and personality. I would hope you have some kind of interest and is active in some type of activity. A little wild is OK, but I still like the modest type. And a feminine side is good, just not superficial.

I am courageous, laid-back, and dedicated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The best that I can!!! I've got to conform to the typical 9-5ish (sometimes 10-4, but sometimes in the middle of the night too) job and life's other responsibilities, but the rest is about being happy! To be active my personal interests that I enjoy include skiing, biking, inline skating, walking, jogging, or sometimes I join some friends that climb the steps at the Cathedral of Learning a number of times. For other interests, I just picked up playing the guitar! And other things I do to keep busy are, sometimes picking up a book and learning technology things. I know, that’s not that interesting, but it keeps me moving forward for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if it comes out first, but it I've been told many times that people have never met anyone like me! I guess depending on the circumstances that be said sooner or later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite foods Italian, Chinese, and anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eating, sleeping, happiness, sunshine, moonlight, and everything else in between.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) You!
2) And wondering if I'm doing it right...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You said you that gotta have yourself some of this!